Innovation in contract fabrics

North America (USA & Canada)

USA
Panaz USA Inc

Representation Nationwide - Contact Panaz USA HQ

John Logus
General Manager
Access Office Business Center
8801 Fast Park Drive, Suite 301
Raleigh, NC 27617
T: 919-747-2842
F: 919-870-9045
C: 949-201-5731
E: John.Logus@panaz.com
 
    
 
Michelle Hughes
Operations Manager
Access Office Business Center
8801 Fast Park Drive, Suite 301
Raleigh, NC 27617
T: 919-747-8211
F: 919-870-9045
E: michelle.hughes@panaz.com
 
 
 
Sunita Dev
General office Administrator
Access Office Business Center
8801 Fast Park Drive, Suite 301
Raleigh, NC 27617
T: 919-747-8208
F: 919-870-9045
E: sunita.dev@panaz.com
 
 
 
Luke Spink
Eastern Region Sales Manager
Access Office Business Center
8801 Fast Park Drive, Suite 301
Raleigh, NC 27617
C: 949 201 - 5732
E: luke.spink@panaz.com      
 
 
 
Chris Banner
Western Region Sales Manager
C: 919-413-0025
F: 919-870-9045
E: chris.banner@panaz.com             
 
 

Canada
Crown Wallpaper & Fabrics Ltd
Earl Cohen
88 Ronson Drive
Rexdale
Ontario
M9W 1B9
Canada 

Telephone - 001 416 245 2900
Fax - 001 416 561 0511
Email - ecohen@crowal.com