Innovation in contract fabrics

North America (USA & Canada)

USA

Panaz USA Sales Team

Luke Spink
Eastern Region Sales Manager
C: 949 201 - 5732
E: luke.spink@panaz.com

Barron Davis
Western Region Sales Manager
C: 919-413-0025
E: barron.davis@panaz.com

 

Other Panaz USA Contacts

John Logus
General Manager
Access Office Business Center
8801 Fast Park Drive, Suite 301
Raleigh, NC 27617
T: 919-747-2842
F: 919-870-9045
C: 949-201-5731
E: John.Logus@panaz.com

Michelle Hughes
Operations Manager
Access Office Business Center
8801 Fast Park Drive, Suite 301
Raleigh, NC 27617
T: 919-747-8211
F: 919-870-9045
E: michelle.hughes@panaz.com

Sunita Dev
Bookkeeper
Access Office Business Center
8801 Fast Park Drive, Suite 301
Raleigh, NC 27617
T: 919-747-8208
F: 919-870-9045
E: sunita.dev@panaz.com

Quinn Brady
Customer Service Coordinator
8801 Fast Park Drive, Suite 301
Raleigh, NC 27617
T: 919-747-8207
F: 919-870-9045
E: quinn.brady@panaz.com