Innovation in contract fabrics

Western Europe

Belgium
Panaz Belgium
Jolanda Schoone
 
Telephone - +31 65374 3852
Fax  - +31 165 320 596
Email - Panaz.Belgium@panaz.com

 
Cyprus

Panaz Ltd
Angeles Navaz
Bentley Wood Way
Hapton
Burnley
Lancashire

Telephone – 01282 696969
Fax – 01282 611519
Email - angeles.navaz@panaz.co.uk

 
Denmark
Form 4 Aps
Simon Theisen
Carlsvej 1A
2840 Holte
Denmark
 
Telephone - 0045 35 429090
Fax - 0045 35 249033
Email - email@form4.dk

 
Finland
Hocus Interiors Pocus Oy
Iris Langus
Lauttasaarentie 50E
00200 Helsinki
Finland
 
Telephone - 00358 9 696 26110
Email - iris@hocusinteriors.fi

 

France
Sandrine Bulot
Panaz France

Mobile – +33 6 20 31 71 49
Telephone – +44 1282 696969
Email - Panaz.France@panaz.com

Germany & Austria (Hospitality)
KOS Objekttextilien GmbH
Thomas Berndt
47805 Krefeld / 33335 Gütersloh
Germany
 
Telephone - 0049 152 53819315
Email - th.berndt@kos-international.de


Germany & Austria (Healthcare)
Panaz Germany
Uwe Ney
Loewengasse 19A
67152 Ruppertsberg
Germany
 
Telephone - 0049 6326 967528
Mobile - 0049 170 2416384
Fax - 0049 6326 980553
Email - Panaz.Germany@panaz.com
 

Greece

Panaz Ltd
Angeles Navaz
Bentley Wood Way
Hapton
Burnley
Lancashire

Telephone – 01282 696969
Fax – 01282 611519
Email - angeles.navaz@panaz.co.uk

 

Italy
ECT SRL
Sara Fontanini
Viale De Gasperi 60
26013 Crema (CR)
Italy
 
Telephone - 0039 (0) 373 203919
Fax - 0039 (0) 373 203833
Email -  Panaz.Italy@panaz.com


Malta

Mobile - +44(0) 7971187855

Email - Panaz.Malta@panaz.com

 
Netherlands
Panaz Netherlands
Jolanda Schoone
 
Telephone - +31 65374 3852
Fax  - +31 165 320 596
Email - Panaz.Netherlands@panaz.com
  

Norway
Italian House Agentur
Grini Næringspark 2
1316 Østeras
Norge
 
Telephone - 0047 6787 0000
Mobile - 0047 9016 3010

Email - panaz@italianhouse.no

 

Portugal
Abel Silva
AMS
Rua de Santiago, 77 - Apart. 110
4589-907 Rebordosa
Portugal

Telephone – +351 224 159 301/2
Fax – +351 224 159 306
Email - Panaz.Portugal@panaz.com

 

Spain - Regions

Jose Javier Varela Santamaria
Comunidad de Madrid
C/Alcala 177 7A, 28009 Madrid
Telephone - +34 91 402 8603

 

Roger Pamies - Catalunya
C/ Silici, 37-39, 08940 Cornella Del Llobregat

Telephone – +34 69 698 4667

 

Victoria Gil - Comunidad Valenciana y región de Murcia
Avd Ausias March, 4 local 1-a
46111 Rocafot (Valencia)
Telephone - +34 63 904 5392

 

Juan Ygualada CB - Islas Baleares
Narciso Monturiol No 5 Bjos
07004 Palma De Mallorca
Telephone - +34 97 175 2939

 Email - Panaz.Spain@Panaz.com


Sweden
Trapiche
Birger Svenssons Vag 38B
432 40 Varberg
Sweden
 
Telephone - 0046 340 67 54 01
Fax - 0046 340 67 54 40
Email - info@trapiche.nu

website - www.trapiche.nu

www.facebook.com/trapiche .nu

 

Switzerland
Panaz Ltd
Inese Austin
Bentley Wood Way
Hapton
Burnley
Lancashire

Telephone – 01282 696969
Fax – 01282 611519
Email - inese.austin@panaz.co.uk